Quick Life Update

I’m so sorry I haven’t been online much these past days I’m so busy for work right now. My fellow trainees and I are organizing a “Youth Special” of the Book-Recs event we have in our store. Usually this is only for adults, so we were very excited when we got the permission.

We had been working out all the details for the Flyer we wanted to give away these past days; talking to our advertising department, asking different publishing houses for a cooperation, working out the text and how it should look. Today we got the finished Flyer from the advertising department and gosh they looked amazing. We are so excited for it!

Okay so much to my private life. About the blog now. I won’t have much time this month because I’m re-reading most of the books I’m gonna present in, but I have a few posts in mind for this month and I’m also planning a little Challenge for next month. for next month I have a little Challenge planned. Details will follow soon so stay tuned.

xo Jas

Leave a Reply

