Day 17: A book you wish you could live in

The Harry Potter series

Okay there are many many worlds I’d love to live in. Like the world of Poison Princess or Game of Thrones, but I surely wouldn’t make it far in there. Gosh how much I’d love to live in Westeros, but I’d be dead after a week probably so rather not.

But of most books I really really really wanna live in the Harry Potter series. Being a witch and going to Hogwarts – well not anymore I guess bc I’m too old but still. Going shopping on Diagon Alley, browsing through Flourish & Blotts, going for some ice cream at Florean Fortescue’s Ice Cream Parlour, and most importantly get my wand at Ollivanders. Filling my pockets at Honeydukes and seeing the Shrieking Shak (from faaaar far away tho) and just walking through Hogsmeade. God I’d be so happy.

 

In what book would you love to live in? Tell me in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Day 17: A book you wish you could live in

Leave a Reply

