Day 20: A book you are currently reading

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

I had a challenge planned for the following weeks – more like months. I wanted to read 50 books before I buy a new one. And I already failed. After book 1/50.. I had arrived at work on monday, half an hour earlier as usual, read to continue The End of the World Running Club by Adrian J. Walker but guess what – I forgot my E-Reader *sad face*

So what is the only acceptable solution to my problem? I bought HP and the Prisoner of Azkaban.

Yep. So I am now re-reading the HP series. #NoRegrets

Leave a Reply

