Quick Anouncement // Frankfurt Book Fair

Guess who is going to the Frankfurt Book Fair next week? Yep mee 🙂

Like every year my store is organizing a trip to Frankfurt. Since this is my last year (more like last months..) at the store I thought I take this chance to go there with some of my lovely colleagues.

We will visit the Book Fair on the 22nd October and I thought I’m gonna tweet live from Frankfurt. So make sure you follow me on twitter or check out the little feed on my Home-Page.

xoxo Jasmin

 

Leave a Reply

