My Goals in Life

Everyone has this list of things they want to do at least once in their lifetime, dreams they want to follow, goals they want to achieve. I am no different. My bucket list has been in my head for the past years. Until now.

I’ve read a bit about it, and everyone tells you, achieving your dreams and goals is easier when you write them down. So I did.

kopie-von-december-wrapup

Here are some goals I want to reach in the next 5-10 years:

  1. See a FC Barcelona match live at Camp Nou.
  2. Road Trip through Europe.
  3. Be able to say “Thank you” in at least 5 different languages.
  4. Move to a new city.
  5. Visit the Wizarding Wold of Harry Potter.
  6. Learn something new.
  7. Get a tattoo.
  8. Own a pet.
  9. Save at least 5,000 €.
  10. Set up a Work Out routine and stick to it.

But there is one more.

11. Have my own business.

And not just any business. I want to someday own a nice little bookshop. Everything I did in the past years have led me on this path, from doing extra years at school to starting training as bookseller. And I will continue on this path, no matter how rocky it might get. Over the next years I want to gain more experience before I will start to make this dream come true.


What do you want to achieve in your life? What’s on your bucket list?

One thought on “My Goals in Life

  1. Pingback: .. my fictional bucket list | justagirlwithabookdream

Leave a Reply

