The Pro-Wrestling Book Tag

This amazing Tag was created by Neha@biblionyan. I found the link to her video on Goodreads and just had to click it. I was looking for a Pro-Wrestling Book Tag for sooo long and now here it is. Enjoy 🙂

Pro-Wrestling Book Tag

POWER BOMB: A book or book series that lifted you up only to slam you right back down hard at the end.

The 5th Wave Trilogy. I absolutely loved the first two books. I loved them so much I read both books in a matter of days and couldn’t wait for book 3 to be released. But book 3.. I didn’t enjoy it half as much as I enjoyed the other two books in this series. And don’t even get me started about the end..

HEADLOCK: A book that you consider to be a timeless classic & one you always return to.

Lord of the Rings. Do I have to say more? I love the books and I love to re-watch the movies.

SHARPSHOOTER: A book or book series that made you tap out (DNF).

Zeugenkussprogramm. I tend to always finish a book once I started it. But this book … no way in hell would I have been able finish this book. The main character was annoying me waaaay too much to enjoy this book.

PHOENIX SPLASH: A book or book series that left your jaw dropping.

Everything I never told you. This book was incredible to read. If you haven’t read it, please do so.

LOW-BLOW: A character that you love to hate.

Jackson Deveaux. Oh how much I love to hate Jackson. And how much I hate to love him. Ughhh.. If you are looking for a dark and brooding bad boy, who will charm you with his french accent than look no further.

HEADBUTT: Your favourite bloody & violent book.

Monster Hunter International. This series.. so much blood. So much violence. So much gore.

GERMAN SUPLEX: A character that you find most beautifully or perfectly written.

Can I say Anthony Lockwood? He may not be the perfect character but I find him quite well written (actually all characters in this series).

SLICED BREAD NUMBER 2: The most amazing book since sliced bread.

Illuminae. This book … This book is something entirely else. Everything about it has been amazing. The story. The characters. The layout. The format. Just everything.

2 thoughts on “The Pro-Wrestling Book Tag

Leave a Reply

