I’m taking a break // Life Update

2017 – The year of me taking breaks

But jokes aside. The next few weeks and months are gonna be pretty special to me. And probably also very hectic and stressful.

Tomorrow, on the 1st June, I will board a plane to London. I’ve been dreaming about this for a while and I can’t believe this is finally going to happen. So while I’m trying to figure everything out and settle down things on here will be put on pause.

I will be a little more active on Facebook, Twitter and Co. so feel free to follow me there.

See you guys soon!

xoxo Jasmin

@bookswithadream@bookswithadreamTW@bookswithadreamIG

 

2 thoughts on “I’m taking a break // Life Update

Leave a Reply

